Home          Expertise          Clients          Partners          Contact Us          Team          Board of Advisors

return to SeaPort

C&A SeaPort-e Team

C&As SeaPort-e Team consists of companies whose combined experience in information technology and management uniquely qualifies us to meet the requirements of this contract. C&A contributes its flexible, responsive and seasoned logistics team and has partnered with larger, deeper legacy systems integrators with over 100 combined years experience serving DoD and federal customers to serve the needs facing your organization.

Company

Company URL

Point of Contact

Business Size

CACI Technology Solutions, Inc.,
Chantilly, VA

http://www.caci.com

Bill Mickler
(703) 679-3866
wmickler@caci.com

Large

SERCO-NA,
Vienna, VA

http://www.serco-na.com

Jeff McDonell
(571) 226-5151
jeff.mcdonell@serco-na.com

Large

KPMG,
Washington, DC

http://www.kpmg.com

Phillippe Berry
(703) 286-8227
pberry@kpmg.com

Large

Booz Allen Hamilton,
McLean, VA

http://www.bah.com

Duncan Stokes
(703) 984-2036
stokes_duncan@bah.com

Large

Delta Resources,
Alexandria, VA

http://www.deltaresources.com

Maria Proestou
(703) 418-1960
mproestou@deltaresources.com

Large

General Dynamics Information Technology,
Fairfax, VA

http://www.gdit.com

Terri Matthews
(702) 731-5550 x123
Terri.Matthews@gdit.com

Large

Innovative Aviation Services, Inc.,
Newnan, GA

http://www.ias-ps.com

Brian Horsley
(703) 291-0741
bhorsley@ias-ps.com

Small

MAC Consulting Services, Inc.,
Fairfax, VA

http://www.mac-consulting1.com

Michael Skratulia
(703) 390-0514
mskratulia@mac-consulting1.com

Small

PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP,
McLean, VA

http://www.pwc.com

Danielle Booker
(703) 918-3137
d.booker@us.pwc.com

Large

RGS Associates, Inc.,
Arlington, VA

http://www.rgsinc.com

Dyson Richards
(703) 769-5883
dyson.richards@rgsinc.com

Large

 

Functional Area Summary Table                Zone POCs                SeaPort-e Team              Quality Assurance